Subir Sarkar
Theoretical Physics, University of Oxford , UK
(Extended Team: Lancaster University; Subcontractor: King's College, London)


Hans-Peter Nilles
Physikalisches Institut, University of Bonn, GERMANY

John Ellis
Theory Division, European Laboratory for Particle Physics, Geneva, SWITZERLAND

Kari Enqvist
Theoretical Physics Division, University of Helsinki, FINLAND

Kyriakos Tamvakis
Theoretical Physics Division, University of Ioannina, GREECE
(Extended Team: Aristotle University of Thessaloniki)

Mariano Quiros
Instituto de Estructura de la Materia, CSIC, Madrid, SPAIN
(Extended Team: Universitat AutÚnoma de Madrid; IFAE Barcelona; University of Granada)

Pierre Binetruy
Laboratoire de Physique Theorique, Orsay, FRANCE
(Extended Team: DARC, Observatoire de Paris, Meudon; LAPTH, Annecy; CPT, Marseilles)

Serguey Petcov
Scuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati, Trieste, ITALY
(Extended Team: International Centre for Theoretical Physics, Trieste)

Zygmunt Lalak
Institute of Theoretical Physics, University of Warsaw, POLAND

NEWS: The activities of this network ended on 30 September 2004
A new network (UniverseNet) with overlapping objectives was approved on 1 Oct 2006

Members ] Publications ] Meetings ] Reports ] Vacancies ][ Links ] Discussion Forum ] Internal documents ]
visits since June 2000 ; Last updated: 1 Oct 2002